Diary Dates

Diary Dates

Pupils do not attend on the following dates:

Monday 29th October - Friday 2nd November

Monday 24th December - Friday 4th January

Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February

Thursday 18th April - Friday 26th April

Monday 6th May

Monday 27th May & Tuesday 28th May